WEDDING

Are you getting married soon?

My approach to video and photography is focused on a cinematographic visual. Let me transport you and convey to you all the emotion that you bring me behind the lens of my camera. Because yes, I want to tell your story as I felt without special effects.

You might think that one wedding day might look like another, but there are always elements that are unique to you. That's why I will make it unique, by looking for this little grain of sand in the bottom of the water or that smile from the stars, which will bring the touch different from other days: YOUR STORY.

 

In video I will know how to prolong the emotion by telling the story of the most beautiful day of your life. The film is a 4th dimension with which one can play, where one projects oneself, where one finds oneself there.

 

In photo I will be able to immortalize the most beautiful moments of this day, from the smile to the crying, while passing by the bursts of laughter. You will remember how magical this moment was.

 

Whether your wedding takes place in France, in Europe or internationally, I will make the trip, FOR YOU!

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

9 allée de la barre 13730 Saint-Victoret

TOUS DROITS RESERVES © 2020 JULIEN POLO | CGV | CGV PARTICULIERS

WEDDING

Vous vous mariez prochainement  ?

Mon approche de la vidéo et de la photo est portée sur un visuel cinématographique. Laissez moi vous transporter et vous transmettre toute l'émotion que vous m'apportez derrière l'objectif de ma caméra. Car oui, je souhaite raconter votre histoire telle que je l'ai ressenti sans trucages.

L'on pourrait croire qu'une journée de mariage puisse sembler identique à une autre, mais il y a toujours des éléments qui vous sont propres. C'est pour cela que je la rendrai unique, en allant chercher ce petit grain de sable au fond de l'eau ou ce sourire venu des étoiles, qui apporteront la touche différente des autres journées : VOTRE HISTOIRE.

En vidéo je saurai faire durer l'émotion en racontant l'histoire de la plus belle journée de votre vie. Le film est une 4ème dimensions avec laquelle on peut jouer, où l'on se projette, où l'on s'y retrouve. 

En photo je saurai immortaliser les plus beaux moments de cette journée, du sourire au pleures, en passant par les éclats de rires. Vous vous rappellerez à quel point ce moment précis était magique.

Que votre mariage ce déroule en France, en Europe ou à l'International, je ferai le déplacement, POUR VOUS !

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

9 allée de la barre 13730 Saint-Victoret

TOUS DROITS RESERVES © 2020 JULIEN POLO | CGV | CGV PARTICULIERS